Topic: Power of FSB

Hi FSB Family,

I am not a Developer, but I had a Company in the past with some developers and understand most of it. I started Algo-Trading with Metatrader and Tradingview and used ChatGpt to write the Indicators for me. I am very happy with that, but I want to go the next step. I automated everything in my last company and love to see things running smoothly.
This is exactly what I want to do in Trading. I started with the No Nonsense Forex Strategy which has a clear Framework and works with Indicators. I aim to use FSB to build it. I tried to write down the rules and attached them here. Can someone tell me if these points are possible to integrate? Bye the way: I have most Indicators in mq4 or pinescript.
Really appreciate any answers

NNFX (No Nonsense Forex) Trading Strategy Requirement Specification
1. ATR (Average True Range)
Objective: Determine market volatility for setting SL, TP, and Trailing SL.
Options:
Various period lengths (e.g., 14, 20, 50)
SL Multipliers (e.g., 1, 1.5, 2)
TP Multipliers (e.g., 1, 1.5, 2)
Trailing SL Multipliers (e.g., 0.5, 1, 1.5)
2. Baseline
Objective: Establish the basic direction of the trade (Long or Short).
Extensive Indicator Options: Kijun-Sen, SMA, EMA, SMMA, LWMA, TEMA, DEMA, HMA, FRAMA, AMA, JMA, KAMA, Kalman Filter, T3, GD, Lurch, BB Stops, Parabolic nSAR, Top Trend, McGinley DI, ATR Stops, VIDYA, Low Pass Filter, Trade with Trend, VWMA, etc.
3. Confirmation (C1)
Objective: Additional confirmation for the trade direction.