forex software

Create and Test Forex Strategies

forex software

Skip to forum content

Forex Forum

Forex Software, Forex Strategies, Expert Advisors Generator

You are not logged in. Please login or register.


Forex Forum → Your Announcements → MultiBank FX Championship: Cash Prize 1st $7k, 2nd $3k and 3rd $2k USD

Pages 1

You must login or register to post a reply

RSS topic feed

Posts: 1

Topic: MultiBank FX Championship: Cash Prize 1st $7k, 2nd $3k and 3rd $2k USD

Hi all,

My name is Joe and I work in the marketing team for the MultiBank Group. I wanted to share some info that the MultiBank FX Championship has been launched and the count down to the start is on! The MultiBank FX Championship starts on 30th September 2019 and I thought i would post in here and make the Forex Software forum members aware of this competition and the cash prizes of $7,000 USD for the winner, $3,000 USD for second position and $2,000 USD for third position.

Please see below for more details;

Contest Period: 4 week duration from 30th September until 25th October 2019

Account Enabled at: GMT 08:00 (London Time 09:00/ Frankfurt Time 10:00/ Dubai Time 12:00/ Hong Kong Time 16:00)

Winner Announcement: The winners will be announced the first week of November 2019

Prizes: The top 3 winners will win a cash prize of $7,000 USD (1st), $3,000 USD (2nd) and $2,000 USD (3rd)!

Please use the link below to enter and please let me know if you need anymore information.

https://www.multibankfx.com/demo_com...010I000000Nobe

Joe

Joe Richardson

Posts: 1

Pages 1

You must login or register to post a reply

Forex Forum → Your Announcements → MultiBank FX Championship: Cash Prize 1st $7k, 2nd $3k and 3rd $2k USD

Similar topics in this forum